Hodowla

Mirosław Anaczkowski

pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie
tel. 661 808 006
m.anaczkowski@pfhb.pl

Aneta Bartkowiak-Klaba

dolnośląskie, opolskie, śląskie, wielkopolskie
tel. 661 808 012
a.bartkowiak@pfhb.pl

Damian Cholewa

małopolskie, podkarpackie, śląskie
tel. 691 808 043
d.cholewa@pfhb.pl

Mieczysław Kopiczko

podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie
tel. 661 808 003
m.kopiczko@pfhb.pl

Krystian Korytkowski

kujawsko-pomorskie
tel. 661 808 004
k.korytkowski@pfhb.pl

 

Tomasz Kostro

mazowieckie, podlaskie
tel. 696 099 542
t.kostro@pfhb.pl

Piotr Kowol

małopolskie, podkarpackie, śląskie, świętokrzyskie
tel. 661 808 011
p.kowol@pfhb.pl

Sławomir Piejaś

zachodniopomorskie
tel. 661 808 007
s.piejas@pfhb.pl

Jarosław Pindel

mazowieckie
tel. 661 808 029
j.pindel@pfhb.pl

Paweł Przybylak

dolnośląskie, lubuskie, opolskie, wielkopolskie
tel. 661 808 016
p.przybylak@pfhb.pl

Grzegorz Przyjemski

dolnośląskie, opolskie, śląskie
tel. 505 107 245
g.przyjemski@pfhb.pl

Marek Solarek

łódzkie, świętokrzyskie
tel. 505 107 235
m.solarek@pfhb.pl

Michał Szyło

kujawsko-pomorskie, pomorskie, wielkopolskie
tel. 604 988 746
m.szylo@pfhb.pl

Janusz Tercjak

mazowieckie
tel. 661 808 015
j.tercjak@pfhb.pl

Andrzej Toroński

wielkopolskie
tel. 505 107 240
a.toronski@pfhb.pl

Jacek Wyrębski

kujawsko-pomorskie
tel. 661 808 025
j.wyrebski@pfhb.pl

Mateusz Zbiciak

lubelskie, podlaskie
tel. 661 808 019
m.zbiciak@pfhb.pl